Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leanne Spagnola

Leanne Spagnola

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Spagnola
"Terry is so helpful and makes everything easy and straightforward. Thank you Terry!"
Profile photo of Diana Jackson

Diana Jackson

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Jackson
"Terry is an amazing State Farm agent."
Profile photo of CES 2018

CES 2018

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CES 2018
"He is the best insurance agent ever. I am very critical and Hartley ever give a perfect score but this agent is incredibly helpful and try’s to do wherever possible to make sure everyone is take. Care of and happy. You can’t go wrong having Terry as an agent."
Profile photo of Kevin Nguyen

Kevin Nguyen

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Nguyen
"Terry is one of the best representatives I’ve ever had. He is kind and helpful and is just a call away when you need him"
Profile photo of William Harms

William Harms

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Harms
"I had a wonderful time today with Terry. We talked about how to include our trust on our policies as this was suggested by our attorney. He followed up on details and gave me a temporary form I can use until the permanent form arrives. He was very courteous and took time to explain everything."
Profile photo of Julius Mamaril

Julius Mamaril

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Mamaril
"Great Insurance and Coverage. I’ve never had to complain. Terry is terrific agent. He’s help me out a lot with any question that I need to know. Thank you."
Profile photo of Laura Vasquez

Laura Vasquez

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Vasquez
"Terry was very professional and helpful. Much better rates than my old car insurance. Thanks Terry"
Profile photo of Lang Le

Lang Le

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lang Le
"Terry is an awesome agent. He is attentive and responsive to your needs. You can't go wrong with Terry Nguyen as your agent."
Profile photo of Rick S

Rick S

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick S
"Terry was so nice and professional. He made the whole Experience simple and stress free. With in minutes I was insured with a policy exactly what I was looking for! Thank you Terry!"
Profile photo of Chris Sartain

Chris Sartain

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sartain
"Terry was quick and helpful. Such an east transaction and a good value."
Profile photo of Micah Pearce

Micah Pearce

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Pearce
"In the 3 years we've had our home and car insurance with State Farm we've had nothing but pleasant and prompt service from Terry."
Profile photo of Mark Mueller

Mark Mueller

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mueller
"Terry always is very proactive and prompt to accommodate my requests for needed changes. Always calls back in a very quick time frame so I’m not left waiting! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of JENNIFER AMPONSAH

JENNIFER AMPONSAH

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER AMPONSAH
"Terry is always attentive and always responds to our needs promptly. I went with him based on others reviews and I have not been disappointed. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Shalini Rode

Shalini Rode

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shalini Rode
"Terry is extremely helpful and prompt. He picks up the phone at the first ring and is always ready to answer any questions. If any changes need to be made, he responds immediately. Good job Terry! Thank you."
Profile photo of Miuniquea Miner

Miuniquea Miner

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miuniquea Miner
"He is very professional, courteous and always polite."
Profile photo of K V

K V

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K V
"Our agent Terry is awesome. He is always available when we call and ready to make sure we’re taken care of. We appreciate him very much."
Profile photo of Justin Medeiros

Justin Medeiros

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Medeiros
"Terry Nguyen is great and always helps out."
Profile photo of Suna L

Suna L

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Suna L
"Fast responses, polite and great to work with"
Profile photo of Michael Rose

Michael Rose

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rose
"Thanks Terry and staff for all the quick services!"
Profile photo of Albert Martinez

Albert Martinez

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Martinez
"I just recently switched over form AAA to Statefarm, due to the fact I was able to save money. But once I spoke to Terry not only did I save money but he made me feel valued and treated me like a friend. I’m so happy and honored to have a representative like Terry."
Profile photo of Diana Nguyen

Diana Nguyen

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Nguyen
"I have my car insured with Terry’s office. Terry is very helpful and responsive. I had a great experience with State Farm. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Angelica Lugo

Angelica Lugo

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Lugo
"Terry has been very helpful each time I have needed assistance. He makes sure I am taken care of and doesn't make me wait or fight for service."
Profile photo of Lloyd Ely

Lloyd Ely

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Ely
"Terry is always pleasant to deal with. He always goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best deal and coverage on your Insurence. I’ve been with Terry close to 10 years"
Profile photo of Debi Giordano

Debi Giordano

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Giordano
"Terry Nguyen has been my State Farm Agent for more than 10 years , I have locked my keys in my car more than 4 times . I call Terry and he sends help right away .I love that my insurance agent is always there to answer any questions with a positive professional manner . Terry Nguyen truly cares about his customers well being .I couldn't ask for a better agent. Im Completely satisfied with State Farm Agent Terry Nguyen."
Profile photo of Shirley Tran

Shirley Tran

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Tran
"Terry is the most helpful and quick responding agent I have encountered. I feel very comfortable talking and asking him questions whenever I have any. Price is great for auto insurance! Highly recommend!"